I’m going to college…maybe

My excellent adventure to college

My New Email and the Emilia-O-Meter

In case you would like to contact me please use this email: 

Emilia2College@gmail.com

 

I also just created a donation page. All donations small and large will help me achieve my goal. Thanks for helping me out with my great college adventure!

 You can find it at:

 

http://emilia2college.chipin.com/emilias-college-fund

 

Finally, I spent all weekend creating the Emilia-O-Meter. It’s a simple graph that tracks the current status of my college savings goal. From today July 14, 2007 to July 14, 2008, I want to save $100,000 in my college account this year. My dad and grandparents contributes about $50 a month, my mom uses the U-promise credit card everywhere she goes, and  we set up a donation page so anybody in the world can help me. Can you imagin, if 100,000 people donated a $1 each, my life would be changed forever. So far I have $2,770 saved up.

 

Emilia-O-Meter

July 15, 2007 Posted by | chipin, College, donation, education, grad school, my email, Saving for college, Student loan | 4 Comments